Mesa Fresh 2019 Roster

Note:  Click on a player to view their profile
#
First Name
Last Name
Player Email
High School
Position
2
Will
Pettit
wpettit90@malvernprep.org
Malvern Prep
Goalie
3
Mac
Costin
maccostin@gmail.com
The Haverford School
Attack
4
Ian
Reilley
ianreilley6@gmail.com
Hatboro Horsham
Middie
6
Connor
Devine
cdevine2018@gmail.com
The Haverford School
Midfield
8
Nate
Whitaker
nathwhit@haverford.org
The Haverford School
Midfield
9
Liam
Carney
liamcarney9@gmail.com
Strath Haven
Attack
10
Peter
Garno
pgarno10@gmail.com
The Haverford School
Midfield
17
Evan
Lotz
elotz90@malvernprep.org
Malvern Prep
Attack
19
Tim
Mitchell
tmitchell90@malvernprep.org
Malvern Prep
Midfield
21
Evan
Waitte
evanwaitte@gmail.com
Malvern Prep
Midfield
20
22
Gavin
Marlon
Burke
Weathers
gaviburk@haverford.com
The Haverford School
Marple Newtown High
Midfield
Midfield
24
Rowan
Brumbaugh
Davidsbrumbaugh@gmail.com
Episcopal Academy
Attack
29
Zach
Augustine
zaugustine29@gmail.com
Avon Grove
Attack
30 
Dillon
 Donnelly
dillondonnelly921@gmail.com
 Springfiled Montco HS
LSM/Defense
34
Ryan
Niggeman
ryan.niggeman16@gmail.com
The Haverford School
LSM/Defense
37
Dean
Costalas
jcostalas@msn.com
Spring-Ford
Defense
40
Zach
Hanway
zhanway@comcast.net
Avon Grove
Goalie
41
Kevin
Ortlieb
Cortlieb2@verizon.net
St. Joseph’s Prep
Midfield
44
Patrick
Clemens
patrickfootball33@gmail.com
Springfield
Defense
52
Ryan
Bernicker
cbernicker@gmail.com
Radnor High School
Defense
72
Claudio
Chieffo
chieffok2@verizon.net
Malvern Prep
Defense
77
Alex
Albertson
Alex.albertson@yahoo.com
Parkland
Defense
84
Gavin
McGill
gmcgill90@malvernprep.org
Malvern Prep
Midfield
86
Connor
Donovan
connor2486@gmail.com
Perkiomen Valley
LSM/Defense

MESA Coaching Staff

Pat
Carney
Head Coach
610-986-4180
patrick.carney@verizon.net
Dave
Brumbaugh
Offensive Coordinator
610-213-3412
davidsbrumbaugh@gmail.com
Hank
Resch
Defensive Coordinator
hresch@mccormickpriore.com
Adam
Mueller
Assistant Coach & Trainer
484-576-3271
samueller3@aol.com

 

Mesa Fresh Email: mesafreshlacrosse2019@gmail.com