Roster

 

Note: Click on a Player Name to view their profile

 

# Last name First Name Position Player Email
1 Brake Will Goalie will.brake9@gmail.com
2 Smith Jake Attack Jakesmith2018@gmail.com
3 Jordon Daniel LSM/Defense dinks3@me.com
4 Winebrake Max Attack mwinebrake@gmail.com
5 Sweeney Sam LSM smsweeney17@gmail.com
6 Hammond Nate Midfield njhammond02@gmail.com
7 O’Grady Luke Attack lukeogrady@icloud.com
8 Gabrielsen Jimmy Midfield jimmygabes@gmail.com
10 Earley Jack Midfield jack.earley2018@gmail.com
11 Carlson Tim Attack timocarl@haverford.org
12 Pascale Dalton Midfield daltonpascale12@gmail.com
15 Naughton Harrison Defense Harrison300@comcast.net
16 Bailey Sean Midfield asbailey99@aol.com
17 Bailey Ryan Defense ryanbailey1717@gmail.com
19 Kienzle Tate Midfield tatekienzle19@gmail.com
20 King Ed Defense  ed.king2018@gmail.com
22 Traynor Jack Attack jackMPlax22@verizon.net
23 Drake Will Defense willdrake18@gmail.com
24 Battisti Cameron Midfield cameronb0612@gmail.com
25 O’Grady Michael Defense/LSM mikeog99@gmail.com
26 Conner Jeffrey Midfield conner@dciu.org
29 Coogan Jack Defense john.coogan@sjprephawks.org
33 Ciccarelli Will Midfield ciccarelliw55@gmail.com
44 Glynn Seamus Attack mmonahanglynn@gmail.com
47 Rose Jason Goalie krose2602@gmail.com
81 Niness Jackson Defense Jniness18@comcast.net

 

Coaches

 

Paul O’Grady                                                              paulogrady37@gmail.com

Scott Gabrielsen                                                         sgabrielsen8@gmail.com