Five @MesaFresh2018 Players selected to the IL Uncommitted All Star Team

Updated: July 21, 2015
Inside Lacrosse All-Stars

Congratulations to (from left):

Tate Kienzle

Jack Traynor

Dalton Pascale

Ryan Bailey

Sean Bailey


On their selection to the Inside Lacrosse 2015 Uncommitted All Star Team! Go Mesa!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login