Roster

Pos.  

#

Name

School

Player Contact Email

College

A

2

Michael Sowers

Up. Dublin

michaelsowers2016@gmail.com

Princeton

A

4

Forry Smith

Haverford

chipsmith10@gmail.com

John Hopkins

A

5

Sumner Brumbaugh

Episcopal

davidsbrumbaugh@gmail.com

A

11

Kyle Anderson

Malvern

landerson2325@gmail.com

A

19

Addison Mueller

Malvern

samueller3@aol.com

M

3

Luke Desperito

Haverford

desperito@comcast.net

Virginia

M

7

Tommy McNamara

Haverford

dianamcnamara@comcast.net

Notre Dame

M

13

Nick Vernacchio

Up. Dublin

vernac4@verizon.net

St Joes

M

15

Conor Wall

Up. Dublin

bwall@mswattorneys.com

M

16

Alex Wagner

Shanahan

lara.tony@verizon.net

 Fairfield

M

22 AJ Traynor

Malvern

Ajtraynor22@verizon.net

M

23

Brendan O’Neill

Haverford

oneillb023@gmail.com

John Hopkins

M

24

Tyler Will

Haverford

joywill37@comcast.net

Penn State

M/A

6

Dox Aitken

Haverford

markaitken@comcast.net

Virginia

M/F

25

Cody Mazurek

LaSalle

kkmazurek@gmail.com

M/F

27

Colby Reeder

Salesianum

Dan.Reeder@cbre.com

M

28

Beau Kush

Avon Grove

tkush@daystarsills.com

North Carolina

LSM

8

Nick Cardile

Avon Grove

chriscardile@verizon.net

Penn State

LSM

55

Ryan McNulty

Shanahan

tuggyfb@verizon.net

Loyola

D

9

Andrew Westby

Haverford

Snezanawestby@aol.com

D

12

Liam Hare

Spring Ford

sdhmedic@comcast.net

D

14

Cole Thomas

Malvern

dt144@aol.com

D

21

Patrick Lyons

Salesianum

glyons102@aol.com

North Carolina

D

31

Jack Rapine

Up. Dublin

nrapine@comcast.net

John Hopkins

D

49

Henry Winebrake

Up. Dublin

winebrake@comcast.net

G

00

Sean McKee

Pn. Charter

jamesmckee07@comcast.net

Fairfield

G

1

Alex deMarco

Haverford

mrsdem@aol.com

Penn

Mesa Coaching staff

Dave Sowers

Head Coach

davesowers3@yahoo.com

215.350.7999

Adam Mueller

Offensive Coordinator

samueller3@aol.com

484.576.3271

Brian Wall

Defensive Coordinator

bwall@mswattorneys.com

215.206.5053

D Brumbaugh

Goalie Coach

davidsbrumbaugh@gmail.com

610.213.3412

Josh Wilcoz

Box Coach

jwilkcoz@gmail.com

267.614.6321

Mesa Fresh Email:     mesafresh2016@gmail.com